Which players will get the most money on their new contracts?

The players who are set to hit the open market are getting a lot of attention these days.

The new contracts they signed last offseason will almost certainly pay them the biggest contract boosts of their careers.

But who’s going to get the biggest paycheck?

Here’s a look at how each player will get paid.1.

Andrew Luck, Indianapolis Colts: $11.7 million per year.

The Indianapolis Colts’ starting quarterback signed a three-year, $52.5 million extension last offseason.

The contract includes $21.5 billion in guarantees and a $7.5 guaranteed base salary.

Luck has one more year left on his deal, which is the most lucrative in NFL history.2.

DeSean Jackson, Washington Redskins: $9 million per season.

The Washington Redskins wide receiver signed a two-year contract worth $16.8 million in July.

The deal includes $4.9 million guaranteed.3.

Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona Cardinals: $8.5.4.

Fitzgerald has two years left on a five-year deal worth $42 million.5, J.J. Watt, Houston Texans: $7 million annually.

The reigning Defensive Player of the Year is set to become a free agent in the offseason, and he has a guaranteed $22 million salary for the 2018 season.6.

A.J., San Francisco 49ers: $6 million annually, $4 million guaranteed for 2018.

The 49ers wide receiver was signed by coach Jim Harbaugh after the 2015 season, and his deal includes an average annual salary of $711,965, which includes a $5 million signing bonus.7.

Terrelle Pryor, Cleveland Browns: $5.7 per season, $5,000 per game, $2,500 guaranteed for each of the next two seasons.

The Browns cornerback signed a one-year extension worth $12.5 per season in December.8.

J.T., Kansas City Chiefs: $4 per season to $3.8 per season for 2018 and 2019.

The Chiefs tight end signed a four-year $38 million contract extension in June that will pay him $16 million per of his next five years.9.

Arian Foster, Houston Chargers: $3 per season per year, $1.3 million guaranteed per season after 2021.10.

Josh Gordon, Cleveland Ravens: $2.5 to $2 million per game for each season after 2020.11.

Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh Steelers: $1 million per team per season if the Steelers win the Super Bowl.12.

Adrian Peterson, Minnesota Vikings: $900,000 annually to $1,000,000 for each year of a player’s contract.13.

Terrell Owens, Denver Broncos: $875,000 each year.14.

LeGarrette Blount, Buffalo Bills: $925,000.15.

LeSean McCoy, Buffalo Sabres: $870,000 to $875 to each team.16.

Eddie Lacy, Detroit Lions: $650,000 yearly for each team17.

Rashad Jennings, New England Patriots: $400,000 or $200,000 if a team is losing.18.

Mike Wallace, Miami Dolphins: $275,000 annual to $400 a team19.

Terrance West, Washington: $225,00020.

Terrence Brooks, Green Bay Packers: $200 to $300 per team21.

Le’Veon Bell, Pittsburgh: $150 to $200 per team22.

Mike Evans, Indianapolis: $175 to $175 per team23.

DeMarco Murray, Tennessee: $100 per team24.

Matt Ryan, Atlanta: $75 per team25.

LeBruno Blackmon, Cincinnati: $50 per team26.

Andre Johnson, Houston: $25 per team27.

Eddie Royal, Miami: $20 per team28.

Eric Decker, New York Jets: $10 per team29.

Jerick McKinnon, Minnesota: $15 per team30.


J Green, Denver: $30 per team31.

Larry Donnell, Cincinnati (DFL): $20 to $30per team32.

Matt Jones, Philadelphia: $35 to $40 per team33.

Antonio Gates, Oakland: $40 to $45 per team34.

Emmanuel Sanders, New Orleans: $45 to $50per team35.

T.Y. Hilton, Indianapolis (DLC): $30 to $35 per team36.

Pierre Garcon, San Francisco: $65 per team37.

Martavis Bryant, Pittsburgh (DNL): $45 each team for each franchise.38.

Dez Bryant, Philadelphia (DDL): $25 each team39.

Andre Roberts, Washington (DLS): $10 each team40.

Larry Johnson, San Diego: $60 per team41.

DeAndre Hopkins, Houston (DAL): $50 to $60per team42.

Jeremy Maclin, Cincinnati(DAL) : $15 to $20per team43.